Important Dates & Deadlines

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

• Deadline for 2019 exhibitors to return 2020 show contracts.

Tuesday, March 3

• Prospective exhibitors may begin submitting contracts for 2020 show.

Monday, June 22

• Account balance due prior to June 22. Unpaid balances after June 22 will result in booth cancellation and forfeiture of contract.

Friday, July 3

Advertising copy and news deadline for the Four State Farm Show Exhibitor Directory.
• Deadline for returning the free Exhibitor Directory Information Sheet. If we do not receive this information, your company will not be included in the Four State Farm Show Exhibitor Directory to be published on July 15.

Wednesday, July 8

Deadline for ordering tents, tables and chairs for outdoor booth spaces. Weiser Tent Service of Monett, Missouri, will deliver and pick up what you order. Please call 800-798-0119 or view the rental form here for more information.

Friday, July 10

Deadline for ordering indoor booth furniture and equipment rentals tables and chairs in advance from the Ozark Empire Fair. Only tables and chairs ordered and paid for in advance will be delivered to booths. Please call 417-833-2660 or view the rental form here for more information.

Monday, July 20

• 12 p.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Forklift service will be available starting at 12 noon ($15 minimum charge) and continues through noon on Tuesday, July 21.

Tuesday, July 21

• 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.

Wednesday, July 22

• 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.

Thursday, July 23

• 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.
•Note: All exhibits must be in place before 6 p.m.

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, July 24, 25 & 26

• Show open to the public from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday and Saturday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Sunday
• Grounds will be open one hour before show time to exhibitors only.

Sunday, July 26

• 3 p.m. to 8 p.m. — Exhibit tear down (must not begin before 3 p.m.)

Monday, July 27

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibit tear down.

Tuesday, July 28

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibitor tear down.
• Forklift service ends at 5 p.m.
• Note: All indoor exhibits must be removed by 12 noon.

Wednesday, July 29

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibit tear down.
• Note: All outdoor exhibits must be removed by 5 p.m.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close