Important Dates & Deadlines

Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

• Deadline for 2019 exhibitors to return 2020 show contracts.

Tuesday, March 3

• Prospective exhibitors may begin submitting contracts for 2020 show.

Monday, April 27

• Account balance due prior to April 27. Unpaid balances after April 27 will result in booth cancellation and forfeiture of contract.

Friday, May 8

Advertising copy and news deadline for the Four State Farm Show Exhibitor Directory.
• Deadline for returning the free Exhibitor Directory Information Sheet. If we do not receive this information, your company will not be included in the Four State Farm Show Exhibitor Directory to be published on May 20.

Wednesday, May 13

Deadline for ordering tents, tables and chairs for outdoor booth spaces. Weiser Tent Service of Monett, Missouri, will deliver and pick up what you order. Please call 800-798-0119 or view the rental form here for more information.

Friday, May 15

Deadline for ordering indoor booth furniture and equipment rentals tables and chairs in advance from the Ozark Empire Fair. Only tables and chairs ordered and paid for in advance will be delivered to booths. Please call 417-833-2660 or view the rental form here for more information.

Tuesday, May 26

• 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Forklift service will be available starting at 7 a.m. ($15 minimum charge) and continues through noon on Tuesday, June 2.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.

Wednesday, May 27

• 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.

Thursday, May 28

• 7 a.m. to 6 p.m. — Exhibitor set-up.
• Check in from 8 a.m. to 6 p.m. at the Four State Farm Show Office inside the Robert W. Plaster Center for name tags and exhibitor parking passes.
•Note: All exhibits must be in place before 6 p.m.

Friday, Saturday & Sunday, May 29, 30 & 31

• Show open to the public from 8 a.m. to 4 p.m. on Friday and Saturday and 8 a.m. to 3 p.m. on Sunday
• Grounds will be open one hour before show time to exhibitors only.

Sunday, May 31

• 3 p.m. — Exhibit tear down (must not begin before 3 p.m.)

Monday, June 1

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibit tear down.
• Note: All indoor exhibits must be removed by 5 p.m.

Tuesday, June 2

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibitor tear down.
• Forklift service ends at 5 p.m.

Wednesday, June 3

• 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. — Exhibit tear down.
• Note: All outdoor exhibits must be removed by 5 p.m.

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close